Events

	posts1
Webinar: Upgrade and Evolve Your Meeting Room Experience
Upgrade and Evolve Your Meeting Room Experience
Thursday, 25th February 2021
Webinar: Lifecycle 360: Your Infrastructure Insight
Introducing Lifecycle 360 – your new Data#3 Hub
Tuesday, 23rd February 2021 & Tuesday, 2nd March 2021
Webinar: Azure Immersion Workshop
Azure Immersion Workshop Series
Wednesday, 3rd February 2021 | Wednesday, 17th February 2021 | Wednesday, 3rd March 2021
Connect.EDU Webinar: Microsoft Enrolment for Education Solutions Anniversary Update
Microsoft Enrolment for Education Solutions Anniversary Update
Thursday, 11th March 2021
Virtual Event: JuiceIT Digital 2021
JuiceIT Digital
Tuesday, 11th May & Wednesday, 12th May 2021
Webinar: Data#3 and AISWA Connect
Data#3 and AISWA Connect
Fortnightly, Thursday 4th March 2021 to Thursday, 13th May 2021