What’s your IT & OT asset compliance strategy?

The range of security compliance standards is dizzying.

From ISO 27001 to CIS or AESCSF, it can be hard to know which route to take.

Understanding which compliance standard to consider when developing a cybersecurity strategy is a common challenge.

To assist you in your strategy formation, join our expert security panel in a discussion about how Data#3 and Microsoft assist customers to develop a compliance strategy to meet the Australian Energy Sector Cyber Security Framework.

Hear from Paul Green (Principal Consultant, Business Aspect), Mark Anderson (National Security Officer, Microsoft Australia), Lior Derry (Head of Sales IoT/OT security, Microsoft) and Aaron Finnis (Information Security Manager, Beach Energy) on:

  • How to build a compliance strategy for AESCSF
  • Using Microsoft M365 E5 to protect critical IT and OT assets
  • CyberX’s behavioural analytics platform, integrated with Azure security to deliver full-spectrum security

Attendees will be entered into the draw to win a BluPeak 20,000mAh USB-C Laptop Power Bank, valued at AUD150.

Event Details
Wednesday, 24th February 2021
8:00am (AWST) / 10:00am (AEST) / 10:30am (ACDT) / 11:00am (AEDT)
Online (Webinar access provided upon registration)