fbpx

Investing in digital infrastructure for an agile future

Leaders responsible for accelerating their industry’s pace of transformation are looking at cloud services to augment on-premises infrastructure and help set their organisations up for innovation.

Global disruptions highlight the need to be digitally prepared. All too often, organisations struggle to transition from unsupported legacy platforms, significantly increasing the risk profile for the business.

In partnership with Microsoft, Data#3 invites you to participate in an executive conversation, featuring Scott Bales, Mark Anderson, National Chief Security Officer at Microsoft and Scott Gosling, National Practice Manager for Microsoft Services within Data#3; as they explore how to solve your organisation’s business applications and data compliance challenges.

A path to enabling digital services through modernisation and migration will unlock the innovation potential for your customers and employees – while managing cybersecurity or compliance risks, and the cost of technology workloads.

To determine your suitability to attend and request an invite to this exclusive executive conversation, please contact the Data#3 Events Team.

Event Details
Wednesday, 23rd February 2022
8:30am (AWST) / 10:30am (AEST) / 11:00am (ACDT) / 11:30am (AEDT)

60 minute session
Microsoft Teams Webinar

Return to Data#3 Events