fbpx

Digital tools to encourage productivity, engagement, and collaboration

The modern workplace is evolving at lightning speed, with distributed teams, new business models, and complex security issues.

The right digital tools connect and support employees, wherever they are, to encourage productivity, engagement, and collaboration.

Together with Microsoft, Data#3 invites you to a virtual event, where modern workplace specialists will show you how Surface for Business devices and Microsoft 365 address today’s technology challenges in education, providing an integrated hardware and software experience.

Join us to discover the benefits of modern management solutions from Microsoft.

During this session, you will see the Microsoft Surface device family, new approaches to modern management with Microsoft 365 and Windows Autopilot, and how together, Data#3 and Microsoft can:

  • Enable your users to be productive with the applications they need, on the devices they want.
  • Secure your users – from chip to cloud.
  • Simplify deployment so that new devices are ready to use right out of the box.
  • Make your device refresh journey simple with services and support to fit your business needs.

Each webinar attendee will receive a $35 Prezzee food voucher, courtesy of Microsoft.*

Event Details
Wednesday, 4th May 2022
8:30am (AWST) / 10:00am (ACST) / 10:30am (AEST)
45 minute duration
Microsoft Teams Live Event

*Due to government policy, government staff are not eligible to receive a gift voucher.

 

Return to Data#3 Events